School Board

Name Email Phone Position
Fr. John David Ramsey

frjdramsey@olmc.org

757-596-0385 x112

Pastor
(ex officio member)

Sr. Anna Joseph, O.P.

sajoseph@olmc-school.com

757-596-2754 x135

Principal
(ex officio member)

Joyce Kiser

jkiser@olmc-school.com

757-596-2754 x134

Bus. Mgr.
(ex officio member)

Dr. Tammy Beavers

thebeaversfamily@cox.net

757-870-1918

Chair/Finance Chair

Jennifer Phillips

Will1@cox.net

757-635-4026
 Brian Machamer

brian@riversideip.com

757-270-6419
Josh Wells

Wells.joshua1976@yahoo.com

790-9584
Patrick Ryan

patrickjryan@earthlink.net

757-816-2676

Vice Chair

Melissa Marshal

mdmarshall@wm.edu

768-2650

Home & School Liaison

Jamie Vanek

Jamie.vanek@gmail.com

267-496-1477

Secretary

Lauren Baddar

laurenbaddar@gmail.com

817-1940
Lisanette Torres

Lisanette.torres@gmail.com

240-9555
Wilbert Torres

Wilbert.torres21@gmail.com

753-1002
John Wilcox John.wilcox@ferguson.com