School Board

Name Email Phone Position
Fr. John David Ramsey

frjdramsey@olmc.org

757-596-0385 x112

Pastor
(ex officio member)

Sr. Maria Frassati, O.P.

smfrassati@olmc-school.com

757-596-2754 x135

Principal
(ex officio member)

Joyce Kiser

jkiser@olmc-school.com

757-596-2754 x134

Bus. Mgr.
(ex officio member)

Neil O’Connor

c.j.oconnor@nasa.gov

757-897-7937

Chair

Tom Houle

Mel_houle@htomail.com

757-525-4001

Secretary

Dr. Tammy Beavers

thebeaversfamily@cox.net

757-870-1918

Development

Ron Gorman

Psd5480@verizon.net

757-930-0311

Building and Grounds

Patrick Ryan

patrickjryan@earthlink.net

757-816-2676

Legislative

Austin Farinholt

afarinholt@olmc.org

757-596-2754 x104

Director of Development

Sara Wohlers

Sarah.levow@gmail.com

571-721-9771

Home & School Liaison

Jamie Vanek

Jamie.vanek@gmail.com

267-496-1477

Building and Grounds

Kerry Christian

klchristian@verizon.net

757-868-3436

Development

Brian Machamer

brian@riversideip.com

757-270-6419

Parish Council Liaison